When an account is created or edited there are several different permissions that can be assigned to the user. User administration is accessible through the Users menu item.
- The Account Administrator permission has full access to settings and is able to manage other users.
- The Group Management permission allows adding and removing Groups
- The Gloabl Aliases Management permission allows the management of Global Aliases
- The Site Alerts permission configures whether or not the user will receive Monitoring Alerts